Find the answers you need

Support Database

Web Builder Pro licence

Why am I seeing ‘Upgrade to PRO’ when editing my website using the website builder and being asked to pay?

Not to worry! When a hosting package is created it’s essentially allocated to our standard platform. We can, upon request, move your website to our Kopage Pro Server which removes the upgrade message and gives you full access to the Pro licence.

Upgrade to pro

If you raise a ticket with our Support Team they'll be able to upgrade you automatically and for free. 

Please be aware that the upgrade process can take up to 30 minutes to complete.