How do I check my active account login sessions?
You can view and manage active login sessions to your My20i account, ensuring your account is kept secure. If you've left yourself logged in to a computer that you're no longer using or a public device you can use Sessions to delete the session you're no longer using.
- Choose Account Preferences > Sessions.
- Select Delete to close any active sessions you'd like to close.